BOUQUET NOZZE

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

FREE SPRING FLOWER PICTURES - FREE SPRING


Free spring flower pictures - Paints flowers - Family funeral flowers.



Free Spring Flower Pictures





free spring flower pictures






    spring flower
  • (spring-flowering) of plants that bloom during the spring





    pictures
  • Represent (someone or something) in a photograph or picture

  • (picture) a visual representation (of an object or scene or person or abstraction) produced on a surface; "they showed us the pictures of their wedding"; "a movie is a series of images projected so rapidly that the eye integrates them"

  • (picture) visualize: imagine; conceive of; see in one's mind; "I can't see him on horseback!"; "I can see what will happen"; "I can see a risk in this strategy"

  • (pictural) pictorial: pertaining to or consisting of pictures; "pictorial perspective"; "pictorial records"

  • Describe (someone or something) in a certain way

  • Form a mental image of





    free
  • With the sheets eased

  • grant freedom to; free from confinement

  • loose: without restraint; "cows in India are running loose"

  • Without cost or payment

  • able to act at will; not hampered; not under compulsion or restraint; "free enterprise"; "a free port"; "a free country"; "I have an hour free"; "free will"; "free of racism"; "feel free to stay as long as you wish"; "a free choice"











40.Tulip parts




40.Tulip parts





Sorry friends I was bit naughty today. To-many speedy uploads in a
short time-span. Sorry for that.
There is a reason behind. I want to tell you a
STORY. Story of this Tulip Dragonfly );-.
As many of my close-culprits in crime knew, I was fed up with
snow. Like many others, waiting for the spring. For me the first sign
of spring is the presence of Tulips in supermarket. I bought them last
week. Had a huge fight with Praveen for that extra ?s. Well, "wife
rules domestic affairs" and I won the battle. Bought those baby
Tulips. Felt like I am in heaven. Back home and gave them a warm place
to chill out );- And they chilled out for quite few days. I was too lazy
after-wards.
We want to grab things if it is denied to us. But after that
do we care them they way they deserved? The STUPID,IDOTIC, LAZY "me"
inside myself is not an exception.
Yesterday I saw the petals all around the carpet. I tried to capture a
macro shot. That was not a good start.
So I thought how can I preserve the sweet memory of this Spring start???.
I picked the petals, they were weak. Still tender, beautiful and glorious.
They started smiling at me. I felt sorry for them.
So decide to click, click and click...I arranged the petals..not in
any particular order. They started taking shapes. At-last it
transformed itself as a Dragonfly. Ready to fly to an unknown
world...may be more beautiful than this planet earth...Before the
farewell it gave me a GOOD spring start in the form couple of shots
exhibited here. Memories of an early spring.
The world is beautiful with simple things..Enjoy the small and simple
things around you...have a good day.











Spring Dallas Blooms 179 bw2




Spring Dallas Blooms 179 bw2





i know they are not oaks...didn't have any flowering pear poems

Creation Spoke to me at Sunset (James Watkins)

Creation spoke to me at sunset,
under canopy of fading sight,
in groves of winded whispers,
ancient oaks waiting for the night.

Sun-bathed clouds through
dazzling leaves,
dazed and dancing free-
brilliant evening glories,
rhymed in poignant harmony.

Sequinned, fragranced beauties-
set in ocean dreams-
softly magnified by waters,
running slow to salty streams.

Lingering beside them,
to breathe the evening sea,
i listened to the placid voice
that feathered on the breeze.

“Remember what you see here-
do not forget this place-
write it on your memory-
do not let time erase”-

a victory won in silence-
as patience conquered haste-
foundationed now
in sacred soil,
solidified and safe.

Still delving deep through solid sod,
continuing to bend,
beneath the ground
it rooted down,
to build its strength again.

Did not begin to prosper,
until its hold was right-
then slowly grew in majesty,
upward to the light.

To flourish for
a thousand years,
before the sons of men-
and quietly tell its story,
to all that pass within.
.
James watkins 05-07










free spring flower pictures







Related topics:

cartoon flowers clip art

lopez the florist

flowers to deliver today

get well flowers for her

rectangular flower pot

silk flower bridal bouquets

artificial flowers blue

how many flowers are in a bouquet

annual flowering




- 05:33 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOUQUET NOZZE

Linkovi